© 2019 by Red Lake Nation College

Directory of Staff, Faculty, and Administration

Linda Bedeau
Adjunct Instructor

linda.bedeau@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Nadine Bill
Director of Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness

nadine.bill@rlnc.education
Ext. 1046
Lucas Bratvold
Anishinaabe Language and Culture Instructor

lucas.bratvold@rlnc.education
Ext. 1015
Janna Desjarlait
Accounts Payable

janna.desjarlait@rlnc.education
Ext. 1020
John Dudley
Campus Security

john.dudley@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Sheila Erickson
Senior Business Office Specialist

sheila.erickson@rlnc.education
Ext. 1009
Devery Fairbanks
Anishinaabe Culture Instructor and Student Success Counselor

devery.fairbanks@rlnc.education
Ext. 1025
Wendy Greenberg
Grant Writer and Adjunct Instructor

wendy.greenberg@rlnc.education
Ext. 1030
Dr. Wendy Grosskopf
English and Communications Instructor

wendy.grosskopf@rlnc.education
Ext. 1027
Dr. Thomas Hokanson
Social and Behavioral Sciences Instructor

thomas.hokanson@rlnc.education
Ext. 1026
Tammi Jalowiec
Director of Development

tammi.jalowiec@rlnc.education
Ext. 1022
Jeffrey Jones
Mathematics and Technology Instructor

jeffrey.jones@rlnc.education
Ext. 1029
Racheal Jorgenson
IT Technician

racheal.jorgenson@rlnc.education
Ext. 1008
FaLeisha Jourdain
Library Technician

faleisha.jourdain@rlnc.education
Ext. 1031
Karyn Jourdain
Recruiter

karyn.jourdain@rlnc.education
Ext. 1014
Krystal Jourdain
Financial Aid Coordinator

krystal.jourdain@rlnc.education
Ext. 1034
Dan King
President

dan.king@rlnc.education
Ext. 1001
Danielle King
Student Success Counselor

danielle.king@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Jamie King
Business Office Specialist

jamie.king@rlnc.education
Ext. 1035
Sephanie Morgan
Adjunct Instructor

mstephanie.morgan@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Tami Nendick
Science and Environmental Studies Instructor

tami.nendick@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
James Nissen
Adjunct Instructor

james.nissen@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Tami Niswander
Chief Financial Officer

tami.niswander@rlnc.education
Ext. 1006
Taija Noel
Developmental Education Instructor

taija.noel@rlnc.education
Ext. 1021
Carla Norris-Raynbird
Adjunct Instructor

carla.norrisraynbird@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Director of Student Success

shieleen.omen@rlnc.education
Ext. 1002
Michelle Paquin
Adjunct Instructor

michelle.paquin@rlnc.education

Ext. 2860
Lea Perkins
Adjunct Instructor

lea.perkins@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Abel Sanchez
Facilities Technician

abel.sanchez@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Mandy Schram
Vice President of Operations and Academic Affairs

mandy.schram@rlnc.education
Ext. 1004
Darrell Seki, Jr.
Campus Security

darrell.sekijr@rlnc.education
Ext. 1028
Terrence Sengoles
Facilities Technician

terrence.senogles@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Brandon Spears
Student Success Counselor - Registrar

brandon.spears@rlnc.education
Ext. 1013
Kevin Spears
Campus Security Supervisor

kevin.spears@rlnc.education
Ext. 1028
Jacob Starks
Director of Library Services

jacob.starks@rlnc.education
Ext. 1007
Show More