Directory of Staff, Faculty, and Administration

About Us             

 
  
Accreditation            

    Accreditation Overview        
       Reports & Approvals        
       MN Office of Higher Education  

     

   Employment            
      
Employment Opportunities        
        Employment Forms        
        Employee Training        

            Annual Training    


   Directory            


   Strategic Planning            
      
Strategic Plan for 2016-2020        
        Annual Report on Strategic Plan        
        Strategic Planning Committee
  

     
   Governance            
      
Organizational Chart        
        Board of Regents        
        Faculty Senate        
        Committees 
       


   Assessment of Teaching and Learning            
      
Institutional Outcomes        
        Program Outcomes  
     
            
2017-2020 RLNC Academic Catalog    
            
A.A. Liberal Education    
                A.A. Graduation Requirements
            A.A.S. Social and Behavioral Sciences    
                A.A.S Graduation Requirements
            Courses    
      
Course Outcomes        
        Co-Curricular Outcomes
        
            
RLNC Most Recent Semester Event List    


   Institutional Effectiveness            
      
 Institutional Data        
        
Fact Sheets        
        
Institutional Effectiveness/Assessment Plan        
         Institutional Effectiveness Committee        
         IPEDS        
         AIMS        
        Achieving the Dream Survey Data  
     

Michelle Graves
Director of Enrollment & Outreach

Michelle.Graves@RLNC.education
Floyd "Buck" Jourdain
Director of Equity, Cultural Education & Archives

Floyd.Jourdain@RLNC.education
Linda Bedeau
Adjunct Instructor

linda.bedeau@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Nadine Bill
Director of Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness

nadine.bill@rlnc.education
Ext. 1046
Lucas Bratvold
Anishinaabe Language and Culture Instructor

lucas.bratvold@rlnc.education
Ext. 1015
Janna Desjarlait
Accounts Payable

janna.desjarlait@rlnc.education
Ext. 1020
Sheila Erickson
Senior Business Office Specialist

sheila.erickson@rlnc.education
Ext. 1009
Devery Fairbanks
Anishinaabe Culture Instructor and Student Success Counselor

devery.fairbanks@rlnc.education
Ext. 1025
Dr. Wendy Greenberg
Grant Writer and Adjunct Instructor

wendy.greenberg@rlnc.education
Ext. 1030
Dr. Tom Hokanson
Social and Behavioral Sciences Instructor

thomas.hokanson@rlnc.education
Ext. 1026
Tammi Jalowiec
Director of Development

tammi.jalowiec@rlnc.education
Ext. 1022
Jeffrey Jones
Mathematics and Technology Instructor

jeffrey.jones@rlnc.education
Ext. 1029
Racheal Jorgenson
IT Technician

racheal.jorgenson@rlnc.education
Ext. 1008
Karyn Jourdain
Student Success Counselor - Recruitement

karyn.jourdain@rlnc.education
Ext. 1014
Financial Aid Coordinator

krystal.jourdain@rlnc.education
Ext. 1034
Dan King
President

dan.king@rlnc.education
Ext. 1001
Danielle King
Student Success Counselor

danielle.king@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Jamie King
Business Office Specialist

jamie.king@rlnc.education
Ext. 1035
Stephanie Morgan
Adjunct Instructor

mstephanie.morgan@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Tami Nendick
Science and Environmental Studies Instructor

tami.nendick@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
James Nissen
Adjunct Instructor

james.nissen@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Tami Niswander
Chief Financial Officer

tami.niswander@rlnc.education
Ext. 1006
Taija Noel
Developmental Education Instructor

taija.noel@rlnc.education
Ext. 1021
Dr. Carla Norris-Raynbird
Adjunct Instructor

carla.norrisraynbird@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Shieleen Omen
Director of Student Success

shieleen.omen@rlnc.education
Ext. 1002
Michelle Paquin
Adjunct Instructor

michelle.paquin@rlnc.education

Ext. 2860
Lea Perkins
Adjunct Instructor

lea.perkins@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Abel Sanchez
Facilities Technician

abel.sanchez@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Mandy Schram
Vice President of Operations and Academic Affairs

mandy.schram@rlnc.education
Ext. 1004
Darrell Seki, Jr.
Campus Security

darrell.sekijr@rlnc.education
Ext. 1028
Terrence Senogles
Campus Security

terrence.senogles@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Brandon Spears
Student Success Counselor - Registrar

brandon.spears@rlnc.education
Ext. 1013
Kevin Spears
Campus Security Supervisor

kevin.spears@rlnc.education
Ext. 1028
Jacob Starks
Director of Library Services

jacob.starks@rlnc.education
Ext. 1007
Show More

© 2019 by Red Lake Nation College