Directory of Staff, Faculty, and Administration

Linda Bedeau
Adjunct Instructor

linda.bedeau@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Nadine Bill
Director of Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness

nadine.bill@rlnc.education
Ext. 1046
Lucas Bratvold
Anishinaabe Language and Culture Instructor

lucas.bratvold@rlnc.education
Ext. 1015
Janna Desjarlait
Accounts Payable

janna.desjarlait@rlnc.education
Ext. 1020
Dr. Bonnie Ekstrom
Director of Counseling and Extension Services

bonnie.ekstrom@rlnc.education
Devery Fairbanks
Anishinaabe Culture Instructor and Student Success Counselor

devery.fairbanks@rlnc.education
Ext. 1025
Jasmine Gonzalez
Assistant Grant Writer

Jasmine.Gonzalez@rlnc.education
Michelle Graves
Director of Enrollment & Outreach

Michelle.Graves@RLNC.education
Dr. Wendy Greenberg
Grant Writer and Adjunct Instructor

wendy.greenberg@rlnc.education
Ext. 1030
Dr. Tom Hokanson
Social and Behavioral Sciences Instructor

thomas.hokanson@rlnc.education
Ext. 1026
Tammi Jalowiec
Communications and Public Relations Coordinator

tammi.jalowiec@rlnc.education
Jeffrey Jones
Mathematics and Technology Instructor

jeffrey.jones@rlnc.education
Ext. 1029
Racheal Jorgenson
IT Technician

racheal.jorgenson@rlnc.education
Ext. 1008
Floyd "Buck" Jourdain
Director of Equity, Cultural Education & Archives

Floyd.Jourdain@RLNC.education
Karyn Jourdain
Student Success Counselor - Recruitement

karyn.jourdain@rlnc.education
Ext. 1014
Krystal Jourdain
Financial Aid Coordinator

krystal.jourdain@rlnc.education
Ext. 1034
Dan King
President

dan.king@rlnc.education
Ext. 1001
Danielle King
Student Success Counselor

danielle.king@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Jamie King
Business Office Specialist

jamie.king@rlnc.education
Ext. 1035
Shelly Knight
AmeriCorps VISTA Volunteer:
Cultural Connections Health Coordinator

shelly.knight@rlnc.education
Work cell: (218)766-3572
Stephanie Morgan
Adjunct Instructor

mstephanie.morgan@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Tami Nendick
Science and Environmental Studies Instructor

tami.nendick@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
James Nissen
Adjunct Instructor

james.nissen@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Tami Niswander
Chief Financial Officer

tami.niswander@rlnc.education
Ext. 1006
Taija Noel
Developmental Education Instructor

taija.noel@rlnc.education
Ext. 1021
Dr. Carla Norris-Raynbird
Adjunct Instructor

carla.norrisraynbird@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Shieleen Omen
Director of Student Success

shieleen.omen@rlnc.education
Ext. 1002
Michelle Paquin
Adjunct Instructor

michelle.paquin@rlnc.education

Ext. 2860
Lea Perkins
Adjunct Instructor

lea.perkins@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Abel Sanchez
Facilities Technician

abel.sanchez@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Mandy Schram
Vice President of Operations and Academic Affairs

mandy.schram@rlnc.education
Ext. 1004
Darrell Seki, Jr.
Campus Security

darrell.sekijr@rlnc.education
Ext. 1028
Terrence Senogles
Campus Security

terrence.senogles@rlnc.education
Ext. 2860
Brandon Spears
Student Success Counselor - Registrar

brandon.spears@rlnc.education
Ext. 1013
Kevin Spears
Campus Security Supervisor

kevin.spears@rlnc.education
Ext. 1028
Jacob Starks
Director of Library Services

jacob.starks@rlnc.education
Ext. 1007
Show More

© 2019 by Red Lake Nation College