Directory of Staff, Faculty, and Administration

Linda Bedeau
Adjunct Instructor

linda.bedeau@rlnc.education

Office Hours: By Appointment
Nadine Bill
Director of Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness

nadine.bill@rlnc.education
Ext. 1046
Lucas Bratvold
Full-time Instructor

lucas.bratvold@rlnc.education
Ext. 1015
Sheila Erickson
Sr. Business Office Specialist

sheila.erickson@rlnc.education
Ext. 1009

Office Hours:
M-F 8-4
Devery Fairbanks
Instructor, Student Success Counselor, & Events

devery.fairbanks@rlnc.education
Ext. 1025

Office Hours: By Appointment
Wendy Greenberg
Grant Writer and
Adjunct Instructor

wendy.greenberg@rlnc.education
Ext. 1030

Office Hours: By Appointment
Wendy Grosskopf
Full-Time Instructor

wendy.grosskopf@rlnc.education
Ext. 1027

Office Hours: By Appointment
Thomas Hokanson
Full-Time Instructor

thomas.hokanson@rlnc.education
Ext. 1026

Office Hours: By Appointment
Jeff Jones
Full-time Instructor

jeffrey.jones@rlnc.education
Ext. 1029

Office Hours: By Appointment
Racheal Jorgenson
IT Technician

racheal.jorgenson@rlnc.education
Ext. 1008

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Faleisha Jourdain
Library Technician

faleisha.jourdain@rlnc.edcuation
Ext. 1031
Karyn Jourdain
Recruiter

karyn.jourdain@rlnc.education
Ext. 1014
Krystal Jourdain
Financial Aid Coordinator

krystal.jourdain@rlnc.education
Ext. 1034
Dan King
President

dan.king@rlnc.education
Ext. 1001

Office Hours: M-F 10am-6pm and by appointment
Jamie King
Business Office Specialist

jamie.king@rlnc.education
Ext. 1035

Office Hours: See Bookstore Hours
Stephanie Morgan
Adjunct Instructor

mstephanie.morgan@rlnc.education

Office Hours: By Appointment
Tami Nendick
Full-time Instructor

tami.nendick@rlnc.education

Office Hours: T/Th: 8-8:30am & 3-3:30pm, W: 8-noon, F: By appointment
Tami Niswander
Chief Financial Officer

tami.niswander@rlnc.education
Ext. 1006

Office Hours: See weekly schedule on office door
Taija Noel
Developmental Education Instructor

taija.noel@rlnc.education
Carla Norris-Raynbird
Adjunct Instructor

carla.norrisraynbird@rlnc.education

Office Hours: By Appointment
Shieleen Omen
Director of Student Success

shieleen.omen@rlnc.education
Ext. 1002

Office Hours: By appointment
Nokomis Paiz
Director of Counseling and Continuing Education

nokomis.paiz@rlnc.education
Ext. 1005
Michelle Paquin
Adjunct Instructor

michelle.paquin@rlnc.education

Office Hours: By Appointment
Lea Perkins
Adjunct Instructor

lea.perkins@rlnc.education

Office Hours: By Appointment
Abel Sanchez
Maintenance & Security

abel.sanchez@rlnc.education
Mandy Schram
VP of Operations and Academic Affairs

mandy.schram@rlnc.education
Ext. 1004
Darrell Seki Jr.
Campus Security

darrell.sekijr@rlnc.education
Ext. 1028
Terrence Senogles
Maintenance

terrence.senogles@rlnc.education
Brandon Spears
Student Success Counselor, & Career & Transfer/Student Records

brandon.spears@rlnc.education
Ext. 1013

Office Hours: M-F 8am-4pm
Kevin Spears
Campus Security

kevin.spears@rlnc.education
Ext. 1028
Miranda Tessendorf
Student Success Counselor, and Admissions

miranda.tessendorf@rlnc.education
Ext. 1011
Show More

For staff, administrator, and faculty biographies, click on one of the pictures.

© 2017 by Red Lake Nation College. Proudly created with Wix.com